Mystery Guest Revealed!

Last time, we promised you a preview of which beloved characters would be returning in Front for Evil. We decided the best way to do that would be to turn the blog over to them for a guest post. So without further ado, please welcome:

Braun, Pete, and Britney

Braun, Pete, and Britney

THE MUSTACHE MEN!

Hallo, everybody! I am Pete, und my friendly friend Braun is sitting next to me und massaging my kneecap in a most masculine fashion!

Vee are very excited to be performing for you again very soon! Vee have a whole brand new song for you that vee will be singing for you. It is a nice summery song because it is summer outside!

Vee have an entire band this year. In zee picture you can see our Britney. She plays the hair. Vee also have a kazoo player und a xylophone player. She is very nice, and didn’t even get mad at me venn I accidentally spilled a whole gallon of mustache wax on her head. I vasnt mad either. That is only three dayses worth of mustache wax that I had spilled.

Braun und I hope that you vill come and see us as vee sing our summery tune at Front For Evil, vich opens next Friday at the Apollo Theater Studio at 10:30. You can see the detailses here. Vee would like you to laugh, und then vee will speak to you in an polite und friendly manner, und maybe aftervords, vee could lay on top of you und move up and down!

Bye-bye! See you soon!

Comments are closed.

